Oh, that Podcast Thing

22 01 2013

RSSSo, back in 2008 I had a great idea about doing a podcast on classic gaming and retro pop culture. Hell, I even released one episode that garnered quite a bit of positive feedback. I had plans for the second episode too.

One thing got in the way, though: I am lazy.

So, I’m hoping to get the damned thing up and running again, but I won’t make any promises, as I don’t want to lie to you folks. I would be interested to hear from you as to whether or not you folks would be interested in anything like that.

So… hopefully this year will be the year I get this podcast up and running…

Actions

Information

One response

22 01 2013
Hecubus

I’m in!

Leave a Reply

