Video: 20 Games That Defined the [Original] XBOX

25 09 2012

So I have stumbled upon a whole bunch of “20 Video Games That Define” type videos all applemctom’s Youtube page and will be posting them. Sure, this type of list is always an opinion piece, and we know opinions vary but these are good list and good video footage of the games.

This one is the 20 defining games for the original XBOX. I know that the original XBOX didn’t get a lot of love when it was current, other than Halo… but I liked this system,. In fact, until the advent of the XBOX 360, it was my favourite system – playing it far more than any other system (and I always have the current run of consoles). I almost never turned my PS3 or my Gamecube on when these were the three current systems – Pretty much stuck to my XBOX. Some of these games are part of the reason!

 

Actions

Information

One response

29 12 2012
Lionel

Have you ever thought about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
I mean, what you say is important and all. But just imagine if you added some great images or videos to give your posts more, “pop”!

Your content is excellent but with images and clips, this website could undeniably be one of the very
best in its field. Awesome blog!

Leave a Reply

