And While I Am At It…

21 10 2008

Well, I thought that since I was talking up my mini cab collection, I thought I would put ’em all out together, along with some of my Nintendo Game and Watches (well, the ones that I could find at the time) and take a picture of them. I have a number of other games that fit into the mini cab format, but I wanted a picture of the classics. The only reason I threw the Game And Watches in is because I had to move each one to get at the mini cabs themselves.

Here is that picture:

Coleco Mini cab collection and some of my Nintendo Game And Watches

Coleco Mini cab collection and some of my Nintendo Game And Watches.

Back row from left to right: Zaxxon (not working), Frogger, Donkey Kong, Pac-Man, Galaxians. Front row from left to right: Mario Bros., Donkey Kong (dual screen), Donkey Kong 3, Life Boat

Actions

Information

4 responses

21 10 2008
schnuth

My brother and I got one of those Galaxian games for Christmas one year. With all the racket that thing made, I think my parents wished they had gotten us the Pac-Man one instead. 🙂

21 10 2008
catfishman

Yes, I recieved Galaxian for my birthday, back in the day. It is indeed loud!

24 11 2012
chris witham

Would you ever want to sell the Frogger or galaxian? Call / text me. I’ve got tons of old handheld games in mint condition. I’ve got 3 game and watches too mint. Trade maybe? 206 853 7642…give me a call. Looking for Ms pacman too.

24 11 2012
chris witham

Sorry its 206 852 7642…

Leave a Reply

