Podcast Really Close to Being Done

11 06 2008

The premier episode of the Yesterdazearcade podcast is podcast just about complete! I was going to post it last night but decided that I need to flesh it out and edit it a bit more. I want to add a review or opinion piece…
But until then, if you want to hear what I have so far, you can listen to the rough draft at http://drop.io/yesterdazepodcast/ or if you want the rss feed try this
It is mostly a rambling piece that is pretty boring, but It’s the first one. I am going to organize the following episodes into more cohesive segments. Heck, I might actually write some stuff instead of just making it up as I go along like I did in this episode. There is a really good humorous personal look back at being a young teen in the 1984 by my friend Myles. I hope you like it, as I did. I could relate to it all since I lived it too! Well, like I wrote already, it should be done very soon, but go ahead and listen to the rough cut and let me know how terrible it is!

music note While writing this, I was listening to “No Reason” by Pepper

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

