Sam’s Toy Box

30 05 2008

I found this site when I was clicking the very addictive Stumbleupon button on my  imagebrowser. It is a site that someone has put together of a lot of very cool toys that he has collected. I remember several of these toys and am very jealous of this collection! 🙂

I don’t know how long it took to amass this collection, but I have to thank him for sharing it with the Internet world.

There are a lot of very cool toys here, with pictures of each of them

See it here

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

