A Tour Through My Madness (My Basement)

5 05 2008

Omnibot I forgot that I Had these pictures up on Picasa’s web site. It’s basically a tour through my basement from about a year and a half ago from the time of this posting.

You’ll see a lot of my systems that I have out, though there are a lot more in boxes under my stairs that I have to pull out some day. Also, the TV shown was sold a while ago to make way for a plasma, and a PS3 has been added to the mix, along with various other toys and old systems.

Click Here to go to the slideshow/album

 

music note While writing this, I was listening to “I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You” by Alan Parsons Project

Actions

Information

One response

5 05 2008
mylesfromnowhere

Two articles written..busy Day… hows the Podcast coming 😛

Leave a Reply

