Happy January the 8th…

6 01 2008

music note While writing this, I was listening to “Mesmerization Eclipse” by Captain Beyond

Well folks, just thought I’d take the time to post a “Hello” and Happy New Year.

hatchetNot too much on the go right now. Watched a cheezy but enjoyable Slasher/Horror movie a couple of days ago. It’s called Hatchet and really reminded me of the 80’s horror movies, like Friday the 13th – you know the ones: A seemingly unbeatable Monster-Man killing off a bunch of people in the wilderness. Fun stuff if you like the genre. Going to be heading up to Edmonton on January 25th to see my Mom and some friends… Oh, and on January 30th, My wonderful Wife and I will be going to see Brent Butt in concert. Looking forward to that, and I hope to be back on here well before that!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

