My Trogdor Tattoo – In all it’s Majesty!!!

7 03 2007

Another thing I did in Edmonton was get a tatoo before the Wolfmother concert. My friend Clint who happens to be a good tattoo artist (see his portfolio at Raptor Tattoo – this will open in a new window) did the work. I dropped by Clint’s work to pick him up for the concert. I was a little early, and since he had no clients at the time, I decided to get a tattoo that Clint had suggested a while ago – Trogdor the Burninator. For those that are not familiar with Trogdor, I’ll briefly explain: Trogdor is a character from a hilarious web site called Homestar Runner. I am in no way affiliated with the creators of the Homestar Runner – I just think they create some of the funniest material on the “Net today. Click this LINK to find out more. A quick tattoo, Clint had it done with plenty of time for the show…

Actions

Information

14 responses

11 07 2007
Karen

You’re my hero.

13 07 2007
jeff

that rocks man, way to go.

13 07 2007
Catfishman

Thanks folks!

1 09 2007
TROGDORS GIRLFRIEND

OMFG!!!!!!!!!!! AWESOME DUDE

27 11 2007
bigl

totally kick ass!!!! TROGDOR!!!

5 01 2008
Trogdorzpimp

Duuuuuudeeeeee!!!!!!!!!! 4W3$0M3!

20 02 2008
a peasant

=o

burninating the countryside!!!

25 04 2008
Me

nice! when did wolfmother play i really want to em em but i bet it was a while ago… im from Edmonton! there some awesome concerts here now =)

sweet tattoo! btw

25 04 2008
Me

nvm now i read the other page about da concert so sad i missed ’em =(

17 05 2008
Tyson

That is the cooles tatoo I have ever seen!!!

13 06 2008
afgan fred

omfg

27 07 2010
strong sad

i was this close to getting that same tat about 2 years ago im so sad i didnt

27 07 2010
weedly

I was very hesitant at first, but I do not regret it at all.

12 07 2012
JC

I said consumate v’s!!!!

Leave a Reply

